FORD F250 BROKE AND FORD WILL NOT COVER REPAIRS

Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram, Facebook friends, Ford Truck owners, People who shop for vehicles at CrossRoads Ford of Kernersville​, lawyers, news persons and anyone else that will listen to my story.
I own at this time a 2014 Ford F250 purchased from Crossroads Ford of Kernersville. I have had them do all the maintenance. I took the truck in because of a light sensor for water in the fuel separator/low engine power and a leak from radiator.
2 weeks later I get the truck back. New radiator and no light indicators. Pick it up on a Tuesday. Drive it and use 4 tanks of fuel and on Sat break down in Port Charlotte, Florida. Towed in to Ford dealership. They notify me that my entire fuel system has to be replaced. $8,300.00 and not covered under warranty. No kidding!!! Ford technician says nothing I did or could have done. They indicate 4 trucks just like mine been repaired. When I finally make it home two weeks later Crossroads says they have done the same repairs to 4 vehicles lately. No one will help me. I call Ford and give them the Crossroads service manager name and a lady named Michelle Holmes name who is somebody over the south east. Ford will not cover the repairs and will do nothing to help me. Please no comments about Ford Trucks!!!
I am looking for help, either lawyer, news coverage, or others who have this problem. I want my money back for these repairs and bring knowledge to Ford that they have a problem!!! Would I ever buy another vehicle from Crossroads Ford of Kernersville?
Robin and I had to rent a car for two weeks while vehicle in shop, hotel expense, cab ride off the highway to the airport for a rental car. I have owned Ford Trucks all my life and never had problems. Never would have thought Ford would leave a customer hanging like this!!!

About CrewsCrane

President/CEO of CCTI, Inc. providing Crane, Hoist, and material handling services. To include mobile and overhead crane training, inspections and services. Provide training for 10 & 30 hr OSHA courses, aerial/scissor lifts, and forklift. Up to date inventory of Hoists, Slings and below the hook devices.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

