Tearing Down The Walls By Patrick Bucksot2

While providing a training class for Mobile Crane Training at a certain facility in the state of North Carolina, I met an interesting gentleman. I do not use that title lightly.

This man’s name is Patrick Bucksot. Without a doubt he is a devout Christian!!!

It was interesting during the training how he stood out to me and when the day 1 of 3 was finished we stood around and had a great conversation about many things. We became very close to each other and there were no barriers. You see when most men get together they talk about hunting, fishing, sex, children, vacations to the beach, and sometimes work. But no not with us, we started talking about God and what he has done not to us but what we have seen him do for others. Before you know it the sun was going down and we parted ways. Reluctantly I must add, but we knew there may be a tomorrow in the classroom since we had 3 days together.

Well our days went by too fast, but because I visit this facility often, we got the opportunities to talk often. Always about the family first, but then the leader of our family. God, Jesus and ourselves last. So many things were divulged during our conversations and so many ties were bound between us that I call him brother.

Well my friend in Christ has now published his second book. His first I read and it was very deep. It took me places that I was not sure I wanted to go. But I went there and was thankful I did.

His second book has a unique story. God has told him to not sell it but to give it away. I have no doubt that when God speaks to my friend Patrick, he listens. So he has provided me with his website information and has told me I can provide it to the world.

So all I ask of you as you take this link and read his free book, to remember a few things.

1-Patrick obeyed God

2-This book is free

3-Pay it forward and share with someone

4-Remember Patrick and his gifts and your gifts

5-Thank him kindly by either sending him a note, or a word of encouragement, or a gift of love.

I thank him personally for allowing me to read the book and to share the book. May God Bless you as you read it and God Bless our Nation.

Thank you Patrick

Here is the link to his website

www.patrickbucksot.com

Break out of the Box - Front Cover

About CrewsCrane

President/CEO of CCTI, Inc. providing Crane, Hoist, and material handling services. To include mobile and overhead crane training, inspections and services. Provide training for 10 & 30 hr OSHA courses, aerial/scissor lifts, and forklift. Up to date inventory of Hoists, Slings and below the hook devices.
This entry was posted in Bible, Book, Christian, God, Love, Patrick Bucksot, Paying it forward, Tearing down the walls that bind our spirit and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

